Registering Network Acc on Storm2

The official NetworkAcc for BlackBerry & smartphones forum. Post any bug reports, questions and suggestions here.

Moderators: Peter, tina, Robert, Jane, Jessie

Re: Registering Network Acc on Storm2

Postby tina » Mon Dec 14, 2009 3:05 am

bikernp wrote:I just downloaded v2 after having a free trial. I can't seem to register, however. The screen won't let me enter anything.
I've tried "select" and that doesn't work either. Thank you, Sue


Dear Sue,

Thanks for your message here.

Do you mean you can not input anything in the Reg Key Row? Have you tried to click the Reg Key row to activate the input box? (See the attached screenshot) Please try again to input the key. If it still can not work, please let me know. We are always here for you.
Attachments
Pic.png
Pic.png (15.06 KiB) Viewed 7869 times
tina
 
Posts: 97
Joined: Thu Sep 03, 2009 2:51 am

Re: Registering Network Acc on Storm2

Postby tina » Thu Dec 17, 2009 5:49 am

bikernp wrote:Tina provided me with a new version, which resolved the problem. Sue


HI Sue,

It's so great to know that now NetworkAcc works well on your smartphone. :) Congratulations. Please feel free to contact us if you need further help.

Have a nice day! :)

Best Regards

Tina
tina
 
Posts: 97
Joined: Thu Sep 03, 2009 2:51 am


Return to NetworkAcc

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron